ASN * American Society for Neurochemistry
Follow us on Facebook twitter LinkedIn instagram
Print Print

Membership Dues

Dues notices for 2005 have been mailed. Please keep your membership current and promptly renew your membership.

Nominations Open for President Elect and Council Members

Minutes of the
Annual Meeting

Officer and Committee Reports

Future Meeting Dates
2005 - June 25-29, Madison, WI
2006 - March 11-16, Portland, OR
2007 - August 19-25, Joint meeting with ISN, Cancun, Mexico





    Make your plans to attend the ASN's 36th annual meeting in Madison, Wisconsin from June 25th to 29th, 2005. Mu-Ming Poo, Mary Beth Hatten, Stuart Lipton, and Klaus Nave will give the plenary lectures. The meeting will be held at the Monona Terrace Convention Center on Lake Monona. Hotel rates are $129-$139/night. Travel awards are available.
    See for additional information.

    Lucia Notterpek
    receives the
    2004 Jordi Folch-Pi Award

    Michael Fox
    receives the
    2004 Marian W. Kies Award

    Announcing the
    Bernard Haber Award

    The Bernard Haber Award will be given annually, starting at the 2005 Annual Meeting of the American Society for Neurochemistry.

    This award will recognize the leadership and outstanding contributions of Dr. Bernard Haber to the development and strengthening of relationships between the American Society for Neurochemistry and other neurochemistry and neuroscience societies from around the world.