Log in
Log in

Recipients of the Sanofi Travel Award

Past Recipients:

2019 Luan Diniz, PhD
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

2018 Chia-Ching Lin, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine

2017 Vladimir Grubisic, MD, PhD
Michigan State University

2016 Sandra Cardona, PhD
University of Texas at San Antonio

2014 Reshmi Tognatta, PhD
University of California, San Francisco 

The American Society for Neurochemistry is a 501( c )(3) tax exempt non-profit organization registered in the District of Columbia. | © 1970-2022 ASN. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software